

Name: Annette Jones

Title: VP, Patient Experience, Health Integration & CNE Reporting Period: April 1, 2023 to September 30, 2023

Date	Amount	Expense Category	Description
July 2023	\$ 10.00	Travel-Parking/Mileage	Off-site Meeting
TOTAL	\$ 10.00		

There are no expenses to report for the following Board Members and Senior Management for the period April 1, 2023 to September 30, 2023:

Dr. Hugh O'Brodovich, Board Chair Shelley Scriver, Vice-Chair Greg Pope, Treasurer³ Janice Cockburn, Board Member³ Gerry Merkley, Board Member

K.C. Carruthers (Foundation Chair)

Ed Upenieks, Board Member (Foundation Rep)

Adrian Bita, Board Member

Barbara Fitzgerald, Board Member³ Craig Reynolds, Board Member Jenifer Terry, Board Member Melodie Mason, Board Member Nim Nadarajah, Board Member John Palmer, Board Member² Lloyd Noronha, Board Member² Jennifer Casu, Board Member² Kim Delahunt, President & CEO

Dr. Grace Wang, Chief of Staff & VP, Medical Affairs Cathy van Leipsig, VP, Corporate Services & CFO

Frances Duiker, VP, People and Culture¹

Dr. Mercedes Rodriguez, President, Medical Staff

Dr. Harpreet Grover, VP, Medical Staff

¹Term effective April 2023

²Term effective June 2023

²Term ended June 2023